- Go to Your Galleries
Log in to your SnapshotHub dashboard and click Galleries from the left menu. You’ll see a list of your events.
- Open Event Management
- On large screens: Click Manage in the last column of the event row.
- On smaller screens: Click the blue button at the start of the event row to view actions, then click Manage Event.
- On large screens: Click Manage in the last column of the event row.
- Create a New Album
- Inside the event, go to the Manage Albums section.
- Click the Add New Album button.
- Enter your desired album name and click Create.
- By default, all the newly created albums would be in draft status.
- Inside the event, go to the Manage Albums section.
- Upload Photos to an Album
- After creating the album, click the Upload Images (green) button next to it.
- After creating the album, click the Upload Images (green) button next to it.
- You’ll be taken to the upload area where you can drag and drop or click to upload images.
- Supported formats include JPG and PNG. Max file size per image is 4MB.
- Monitor Your Storage
Free plan users have 5GB of total storage. You can view your current usage in the uploader. - Start the Upload
- Select your photos, then click Upload Photos.
- Upload progress will begin immediately and you’ll see a success message once completed.
- Select your photos, then click Upload Photos.
- View & Manage Uploaded Photos
- Use List View or Gallery View to browse your photos.
- You can preview, download, or delete photos here.
- Use List View or Gallery View to browse your photos.
- Make the Album Live
By default, new albums are set to Draft. To publish an album:
- Go back to Manage Albums
- Use the toggle to set the album status to Live
- Optional Step: Delete Protected Images
Click “Delete Protected Images” to remove images of protected individuals from your event. You can repeat this process every time after uploading the images.
Notes:
- You can create unlimited albums under one event.
- Albums can include special “Landscapes” or “Impressions” albums if enabled during event creation.
- Uploaded photos are not visible to customers until the album is made Live.